This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Sean Scanlon


Heather Jabuka

VP Standards

Abigail Hamblett

VP Organization

Kat Rose

VP Academic Excellence

Sam Savage


Lauren Cherrey


Berkeley Hoerr


Siana Maghazei

Education Chairman

Lucy Gilbert

House Chairman

Ally Parmele

Membership Chairman

Margaret Smith

New Member Chairman

Eleanor Greenspoon

Panhellenic Delegate

Caitlin Shaw

Philanthropy Chairman

Lilly Caro

Public Relations Chairman

Clarissa Silvers

Risk Management Chairman

Eleanor Greenspoon

Event Chairman